Fantastic Escape Game Experience

in #life6 years ago

50256046-a6cc-4b03-8718-eeb1cd97d742.jpeg


Last month, our work social event was the escape game in London. The theme is a bank heist and, in this adventure, we are asked to rob the crown jewels from the bank, lol.

Unfortunately, our team did not get out in time but what a great experience and competition. I would highly recommend the experience and probably will be doing one again!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

London is such a nice place... I probably will travel to London daily in the near feature.

Will you still stay in Cambridge?

Probably yes in short term, but in a longer term, I want to move to somewhere close to London.

I've done an escape room before! Our team placed first for fastest time. :P

Wow, you bunch clever people, haha!

Hahahah I had a smart group... 😂😂😂

This is super popular in California but I haven't tried it.

It was really fun. Perhaps give it a go next time? lol.

May the odds be ever in your favour 😁😁

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

I've never done anything like this and your article made me think about it. The website says it takes approx. 60 min, which might be a great idea for a lunch break!

It will be a very intense lunch break, lol.

Great Pic! I invite you to see my profile, follow and UpVote for the best photo. #GrrrKiss. LOLI-POP 🐾💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25