The Most Wonderful Chocolates and They're All Mine

in #life5 years ago

b9076bad-63e2-4dd8-ab2e-c3851f3ce6b2.jpeg


I got an unexpected surprise when I got home from work this afternoon - a box of assorted luxury chocolates was waiting for me at home from my loving husband @ezzy! How wonderfu! It just made my day. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Such a nice husband!

I cannot agree more, lol.

I like it when you said it is all mine
At least you shared the view with us.
Enjoy your chocolate.
Keep on postin'

Looking great. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you!

Woah, I want to have a bite on each of them. May I @rea? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, if there are still any left, haha!

I just replied to your hubby's post and I had to ask you a question as well. How was the chicken? Now that I am thinking about it I bet the chocolates were just a fantastic complement to the meal. Happy for you and have a great night you two. Ciao

Hello @sandflea, I am not a massive fan of fast food but once a while it is nice, lol. Thank you for dropping by.

Looks so delicious tasty @rea :)

looks tasty!!

Thanks.

delicios. the chocolate it's my life.

Looks great. We have a place called See's Candies that makes some really good assorted chocolates like that. Enjoy!

Yum! This is mouth watering! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14