Comic#4 - What Do You Mean "That's Why"?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm Gonna Tell You!

Previous | 1st comic | Next Comic

Yet another post! A new post for a new day. That's why I like you. Wait, what?

What Do You Mean "That's Why"?!
I think this family is a bunch of grammar Nazis. (or "semantic Nazis" -- I don't want them to catch me right now!! :O )

Previous | 1st comic | Next Comic

#Script
1Baldy: Aiyoh! This Plastic Container wasn't in the bin!
Mom: Yeah, There's too many plastic containers! So that's why the metal pot broke.
2Mom: Thanks for throwing out the trash!
Baldy's thoughts: "That's why"?? That doesn't make sense! Pots can't break from having too much plastic! I'm gonna tell you:
3Time paused
Baldy's recollection: Role Models ignoring others' (conversational) mistakes.
4Time unpaused
Baldy: Okay.


Hey, hey, if anyone of you knows a good online webcomic, please recommend them my way. I wanna read some other comics there! :)

That's all, guys. See ya next time!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33