Joking about my bangala language steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

When I got the account from my boss I was really impressed by his way of doing things in Arabic and English with many other languages he knows such as Spanish and tagalog and some urdo .

I have tried to copy his steps in making posts but really I could not. My account was being down voted 4 times since I became managing it.

Omg what should I do more. ...

I need to reach 1000 seem soon

My bangala accent and writings will help me here more than making me more shy..

OK

OK I know I will keep writing in english

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @red-rose!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.269 STEEM
  • 2.831 STEEM from daily
  • 6.734 STEEM from heist
  • 0.097 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 2.088 STEEM

Total:

  • 7.843 STEEM

First transfer was before 94.41 days.
Your ROI per day is 5.04 % and you are earning approx. 0.11 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 0.48 % and you are earning approx. 0.01 STEEM per day.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 21.01% upvote from us for your 4596 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi. Please can you support my 2 friends by delegating 15 special to each one of them...
By the way... they are using @partiko and they watch the ads in most of the times and they told Me that they will increase their work from today using @partiko dapp.
They are
@ezzet
@satari

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85