Call Me Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

in #life6 years ago

Let's do the dance, shall we?

You are welcome in my club you know. You can bring your big titty friends and I will let them suck me off in the VIP room. You can ask for Georgie. He'll be at the door, waitinng to let people in.

You can come in if you want, but you won't be able to leave until you do the Voodoo dance with me for 40 rounds.

I will let you drink for free. My club offers the BEST liquor in Town. Ask around. Mary will tell you she never had a better gin.

61EQi+ggByL.jpg

Come On In And Dance, Till Your Feet Are Dead

Most people don't understand it's a front. We deal drugs in the back. Lots of them

But that's ok, you don't have anything to worry about. I will take care of it. Go on stage and shake that booty. I will bring Charles to play "Sing Sing Sing".

We will blow up the corner. It's the best club in the Town. The "Big Bad Voodoo Daddy".

All the girls come to have a good time. Don't let anyone deny you that right.
All the girls come to claim their chance, yet they always fail.

I promise them to fulfill their hopes and dreams and they fall for it. They fall for me.

"I will make you a STAR" and they say "Oh yes, please do!"

I don't.

They don't deserve to be a star. They care about themselves too much.

If I don't make sense, it's because you haven't visited my Club yet. It's the best club in Town. It's a jazz club. Do the swing!

Doopi doo doo!

If you don't understand me, you haven't tried to go all night. Do the dance and you will see the light.

Come and wait in line.

You will hear a lot of noise and you will see a lot of people. Perhaps a fire will break loose.

But that don't matter. Do the dance.

And call me Big Bad Voodoo Daddy.

I am bad. And I will make you do bad things. And you will like it. You do like it already. You can't get enough. Chop me up and eat me.

Do the dance.

-Thatredbeardguy

Sort:  

What's a " D R U G " ?

I just took it from the internet. Sleazy, just like the article :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01