How fucked up are you?

in #life5 years ago

Generally speaking, 80% of our thoughts, actions, traits, habits are the same. Our personality is defined by the other 20%.

And this is where things get interesting. I have this theory this 20% is the expression of our genes based on our environment.

It's what separates us from others. It's wild and untamed and raw to the point of repulsion or complete devotion.

It's the part of people you fall in love with or kill them.

It's what makes you unapologetically imperfect.

The manic look in her eyes

pexels-photo-1156546.jpeg

"Crazy girls fuck the best'

That's a true statement. It is what it is. You can't change this.
They are fun, feral, female.

It's the reason why we have "Fur Elise" and "Romeo and Juliet".

Do you think Romeo gave his life for a plain ole girl? Or that she killed herself cause Romeo was a plain ole dude?

I don't think people understand what it takes to experience the edge of the world. I am not sure I do either.

Death is the opposite of Love, so they usually go hand in hand.

Unfortunately, guys are usually victims in this equation. We have it in our blood to go out there and risk our lives for a damsel in distress.

And if said damsel is a fucked up lady, that will wrap her legs around you, tell you she's yours, and trap your soul...

Oh boy, you'll love it and cry about it, because it's painful.

It's like meth. Meth is the devil. It's the best possible feeling you get to experience in this world. If you do it once, you will always have in your mind that you'll NEVER experience something like this again...unless you take a hit.

(Note: No I haven't done meth FBI, get off my back).

It's like that with crazy girls.

"Never put your dick in crazy". Because it'll make every other girl vanilla. And who the fuck eats plain vanilla ice cream in hell?

-Thatredbeardguy

Sort:  

I've missed your post, I feel so bad right now!

S H A M E

Death is but a doorway.
And on the other side of it is so much love that all that most people see for the first minutes is bright light.

I wonder if being "crazy" is just being more female.
never being tied down, like the wind.

So, if you are looking for a long term relationship, you need a woman with a bit of masculine so that she has some part of her that wants to stay...

(Note: No I haven't done meth FBI, get off my back).

Me too.

I am not sure about that... feminine means submissiveness. I don't regard "Crazy bitch" a submissive trait.

For LTR I would choose someone with whom I share the same values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73