A fresh morning to boost our energy!

in #life5 years ago

I always believe in 'early to bed and early to rise.' But as we are living in a busy world and we get ourselves busy in different activities and devices, so it's hard to go to the bed early. And as the outcome of this habit we get up late from the bed and have to handle a hectic stressful day.

image

I am also not an exception. After becoming a mother as I am getting less sleep at the night, so I often can make to get up early this days. But today, I had a sound sleep and wake up very early. What I realized was very different. I felt so fresh and notice so much energy!

Older people used to say one thing, "early morning can produce more energy and can increase our potential." I realized it after many years. I often get busy in house chores and on my devices after getting out from the bed. But I discovered if we got time we should give ourselves some time to sit for a while, take a good cup of drink, break fast or so, read some books or write down something it will give us fresh start of the day, mental relaxation and can boost up our energy.

image

You can try it sometimes to see the difference. I am planning to this in a regular basis to wake up early. But as I have a toddler and can make to get enough sleep, so it's not always possible to give myself much time!

Let's see what happens!!

You are welcome to share your thoughts on this and your habit of doing morning works. I would love to hear from you.

Stay blessed. Keep steeming.

Much Love.

Sort:  

It is definitely not easy to be a mom. Sometimes I take care of my sisters kids when she comes to my hometown. It drains so much energy. I haven't have my own kids at the moment but I know it won't be an easy task, so really a big salute to moms. Have a great day. It's 305pm at my place. I guess it's around 11 something at yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it's true that parenting is not easy and mom's job is much more hard.
Your time assumption is correct.😊 I wrote the post after feeding my baby and engaging him with his dad.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71