If everyone denies to come with you, walk alone!

in #life5 years ago

There is a popular native song in my country; the meaning is, "If everyone denies to come with you, walk alone." I always believe in this.

image
It's true that going alone is scary, boring or frustrating. But if nobody answer your call, you have to walk alone. We have to finish our own journey. This is our life, if everyone denies to help us we have to help ourselves. We have to find our own way to go, to achieve our goal.

Life gives us some hard lesson. This is also necessary, I believe. Coz this makes us strong for our future journey. I have learnt this hard way that we have to go alone if no one helps us. If everyone denies to help on our work, if everyone stops believing on me; we have to find our own path. There is no way actually. Either you have to beg for other's help or you have to choose your own way. I will always go with the second one.

image
I am not saying that we can not work on group or take help from others. What I am telling is, we have to have our back. So that when needed we can support ourselves. Call for a help, but if nobody appears, try to help yourself. That's it.

Expecting from others is okay as long as they are doing this selflessly. But it's very uncommon to find. We should build our courage to walk our own way, make our own journey. We have to first believe on ourselves. Depending on others for our goal is easy, but if they show us their back for any reason, we will loose our own journey.
image
All photos are from my travel gallary and captured by me

I am sharing my own thoughts on life and some of my experiences. You may argue or agree with me. I would love to hear your opinion on this.

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.

Sort:  

You shot some nice pictures!

Thanks for your appreciation.

Posted using Partiko Android

যদি তোর ডাক শুনে কেউ না আসে তবে একলা চলরে, ধন্যবান এই সুন্দর গানটি মনে করিয়ে দেবার জন্য, জীবনের পথে একা পথ চলাটাই শ্রেয়, কারণ পরপারে একাই থাকতে হবে।

Thanks for your addition and beautiful words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm just too scared to walk alone. I need someone to always hold my hand 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you really?
I am not sure why, but I always feel that I can walk alone. I sometimes think if my husband, my son will not be with me, what would I do. Then I realize, may be it will tough for me to live alone, I have to struggle for love; but maybe I can go alone. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is easy for you to say this but deep down, I do not think you will walk alone if your son denies to follow or walk with you but choose to follow another path :)

If he refuse to listen to you, you will never let me be and walk lonely for sure 💯

😊😋

Posted using Partiko Android

He he.. I know it sounds really crazy. But I used to say and also believe ' he is a part of my life, not my life'. Maybe I am weird!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, he is not your life but I put it to you that there is only one possibility for you to live without him. You certainly cannot abandone or walk alone even if he refuses to come with you.

A father give up on his child but never the mother :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 18% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87