My house is getting full of 'toy cars'!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I have a toddler boy. I prefer to not engage him with any kind of devices. His 'monitor time' is also very limited. We choose to engage him with different toys and books.

When he became one and a half year or so, I discovered that he does not engage much with other toys much. He only love to play with different kinds of toys. My boy is not also a big 'ball' lover. All his attention is on car toys. He also collect all the toy pieces of the 'lego' to play and left other lego. I tried to buy other toys to keep his attention but no, he just love cars.

image

Now a days He choose to only play with toy cars. So naturally there are hundrads of toy cars here and thee in my house. You will find a car everywhere in the sofa, bed, dining table, kitchen and on the bathroom also.

Topday I found a mini racing car under my pillow. He said that he hide that so that he could play with that on the bed time. This is my life now!

Looking for times to come when he will start to get engaged with other toys!!

Picture source: pixabay
This is not him!! I will share his photo another day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29