Sort:  

family happy, yours boy so handsome son, may be successful as his father

Hey thank you for the kind comment.

Hello, my friend @reseller your family photography very beautiful. I appreciate your steepshot. thanks for sharing your life.

Thank you for stopping by! Have a great day.

wow he looks just like you :)

I'd hope so ; ) Thanks for the comment!

Hey thanks , my lovely wife picked them out for the family photo shoot.

Ah cool Man, I like the matching clothes , I have to do that with my boys. They grow up quick, blink and you miss so much. Awesome

Thanks @jist, we had a family photo today for a special occasion! They do grow fast. Thanks for the comment.

Nice photography

Happy day I wish you a lot of happiness sir @reseller

Please Stop - @the.big

You just said "nice photo","nice photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 53.34% and Bot: 8.16%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

The best moment of life is.

He looks just like you.

Fahter and son time ist the best :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30