My dad is a space alien!

in #life6 years ago

b7411f07-57c7-4f86-bf5f-2482787291c3.jpeg


Going through some old photos of my dad, lots of good times. This was a time many years ago that I got to take a look at the B2 bomber up close and personal. Being around this fine aircraft is truly all inspiring


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nothing can beat the love of a father! Stay safe guys.

I agree, good times!

que increible ese avión

increible, indeed!

Great photo with you and your dad! :) That would have been really cool to be that close to that aircraft.. did you get to go inside?

I wish. Hope all is well.

Same with you :)

Who's who? :D

That's something worth digitizing. Such a quality moment for father and son. Are any of you guys pilots?

I'm the taller one and no pilots in the family. Just builders.

Oh, I see. The photo is not that clear on my mind so I had to ask :D

that's a really nice picture of you and your dad did you get to go for a test drive

I wish, that would be something.

Cool backdrop! Reminds me of when I was in the service overseas. There were jets and choppers every day and even though they can be annoying at 3am in the morning, I was still always amazed at the sight of them

@robchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78