What’s The Most Useful Thing You Own?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Yet, I'd say my mobile phone.

With it I've done a lot, quite a lot that I could never have imagined it'd do and the fact that it's clocking almost three years since I started using it is another amazing thing.

It's durability is another that stands it out. Although it is not one of the most popular brands in the world (like Samsung, Nokia, Apple etc), it is however one of the most popular brands made for the Nigerian market, Infinix.

The structure of the phone, its battery life span and the ruggedity is surely something the makers must have considered a lot before throwing it into the Nigeria market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25