Little happiness - somehow I like this photo...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A nice web-find with a CC0 license to share it with you.
Photographer / Author: nn
Source: http://pixabay.com
https://www.pexels.com/photo/soldier-giving-red-fruit-on-2-children-during-daytime-36785/
Object possibly slightly processed by me.
JPEG-Bild 4.jpeg

🍀 Upvote Game © (Round 14) 🍀 Win 2 SBI Shares 🔖🔖 For your ’Lifetime Upvotes’ 👍🏼 Worth 2 STEEM‼️

Upvote Game tiny.jpgHave fun and gamble here: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@retinox/upvote-game-c-round-14-win-2-sbi-shares-for-your-lifetime-upvotes-worth-2-steem

=======================================================

Source - Discord Settlement 7.5.2018

retinox - 14:29 :
I could mention the name of the photographer (at least what it supposed to be). Then it would be ok to use the #photography tag? Or is this tag only allowed to use if you have done the photo absolutely provable by yourself?

pjau [witness] - 14:30 :
If it has a source you can post in an artistic tag

retinox - 14:30 :
So since @pjau [witness] is a witness here, I will put the name of the photograher ‼️ clearly visible in the post. That's absolutely ok for me. I really don't want to make anybody feel that I have taken the picture by myself if I haven't. Next time you can look if you like it that way. At the end it's my concern too that steem is a successful platform...

pjau [witness] - 14:46 : ‼️
Thanks. That's great :)

retinox - 14:48 :
👍🏼

Sort:  

Do you really have to tag me every time. lol

Well, I can try again without these ‘appendix’... Usually some bots here (like cheetah, or however it is called) drive crazy... So next week if I post another CC0 photo I’ll try 🙂

You are sourcing it fine, there shouldn't be an issue anyway. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75