Excited To See What Happens Next

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys!
How are you?

Hope you are doing well. One thing I have noticed that I have been using Musing, Dlike and Actifit these days. I almost forget to make daily post on Steemit that I used to do before. So, I'm here to talk about random things.

2zohgwd3uu.jpg
Source

You might have heard that people say most of Steemit posts are about cryptocurrency and blockchain. But now you can see a lot of posts about different niche. That is really a good thing.

When Facebook started its journey, early adopters were college or university student, and you would see more posts about stuff that student do in everyday life. Likewise, early Steemit adopters are cryptocurrency and blockchain enthusiasts, so we see contents about that. Now things change.

You can write about anything or make video or start your podcast, and you will find audience. And you will also find community about your passion. I'm passionate about healthy lifestyle and fitness. A couple of days ago I asked the following question on Musing.

Is there any health and fitness community on Steemit? If yes, would you please give their Discord channel link?
Source

t9s78o0sob.jpg
Source

And I got the answer. Some people talked about @actifit. I knew about it before. But I came to know about a new community and platform that I did not know before. That is @air-clinic. Air-clinic is an amazing platform that talk about health. You can get health care service from all over the world. That's a great concept. Many people who are health enthusiasts join their Discord channel.

zxdk0uxmaj.jpg
Source

Now you see something that you have never imagined before. You cannot believe in your own eyes. If I have any question, I sign in Musing and ask question over there. I usually don't go to Quora. I watch video on DTube. You can listen to music or podcast on DSound. You will get health related information and service on air-clinic. Blockchain is changing everything around us. And it creates new opportunity to do something and live a life that you always wanted.

The day is coming soon when you do not have to go anywhere, and you will get everything you need on blockchain. We are living in a great era. I'm very excited to see what happens next!

Thank you so much for reading this so far. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes to read more posts in the future. And let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow. I'm looking forward to connecting with you in the comment section.

Upvote | Resteem | Comment

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Hi @rezoanulvibes!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 6.20% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

I am using both of the health and fitness related apps. Mostly @air-clinic as it perfectly fits my niches. I am occasionally posting using @actifit. I have never heard about Musing

Posted using Partiko Android

Fabulous work on this content. The reason I think so is the new to me topics you introduce. I'll be glad to follow you.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.51%)
Summoned by @rezoanulvibes
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13