Something happened, I wont' be as active for the next few weeks

in #life5 years ago

Something happened and for the next few weeks I'm just going to take a break. I'll still help you if I run your bots and be active on discord but the frontend experiment and its results will have to be halted for the next little while.


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Hope all is ok bro!
You know where to find me if you need chitty chat.

Its nothing bad, just gonna be busy. And don't wanna barely use some of these front ends that I'm gonna end up reviewing as that'll be bad for everyone. So ill just wait this issue is resolved and I get time then get back to it starting with a Steemapeak review.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @rishi556!

You just got a 4.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73