Good evening friends, how are you all, I am new to you today

in #life6 years ago

2daa9978-bf68-4d67-814e-d5b79e52c550.jpeg


I was hiding in my heart
I did not see you
I could not see

I got out of sight
Get out
Drink my water
I did not want to

All my love
All injuries, all hope
You were to me
You were

I did not go to you
I was hiding in my heart

You're very fun
I was in my


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good evening friend Too,I really like this post thanks for sharing with us

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molikhatun.

Looking pretty in pic , nice thought i like it

Thank you for the beautiful views

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79