Hello Steemians- I haven't any ideas of steemit, Please Guide me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

All my steemians friend,
My Self @Riyaz968
And i'm new in Steemit.com, I haven't any ideas of steemit, I had already posted some blogs,But i dont know about the symbols of Steemit.
1st-what is the advantage of flag symbol.
2nd-What is resteam and advantage of resteam.
3rd-how to work upvote botton.
4th-how remove/delet our posts.
5th-how do i comments under any posts.
myimage.jpg

I wish all my friends for better future.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

wish all my freinds for better future.
It should be friends instead of freinds.

welcome to steemit .follow me and give upvote

all right friend

what is the advantage of flag symbol.

  • This one I don't know the answer.

What is resteam and advantage of resteam.

  • It is actually re-steem. It is like sharing a post and by doing that you help to promote the post for others to view.

how to work upvote botton.

  • You can press the upvote button for any post you like and even for comment but your upvote value will be limited by your Steem power(SP).
  • for newbies you can only upvote when your Voting Power(VP) is 100% to give a value for an upvote.

how remove/delet our posts.
You can't remove or delete a post but you can edit the post and make it empty but the previous post will still be save in steemit archieve.

how do i comments under any posts.

  • Just click on the reply button.

One suggestion for you...
Read steemit FAQ. Click here

One question for you...
How did you get to know steemit?

Thanks for your supprt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29