Bright light at the of the Dark tunnel

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I bet ALL of you have experienced a gloomy day, unproductive day, stressed out all day, everything is not working out and is not just working, right? I salute those that managed to go through your day, you are awesome! I myself are having that dark day today and everything I do just won't work, and I know I am not alone!

Like many people, we feel frustated, down, demotivated, gloomy and other negative attitude that might hit your day. It's normal to feel that way, after all we are just human. Experiencing that demotivation really sucks and I totally hate it. Why? Because it just won't let you do anything else, unproductive and it will waste your time.

Now. This is important people. You have to know what is going on with yourself. Prevention is better than cure, right? You have to know what is your dark tunnel. Here, I will share with you the importance of identifying your innerself and the battle I fought within me.

This steps are really simple and you can follow them.

Identify Problem (What's your dark tunnel?)
People, to know the root of the problem is an earlier prevention to a much worst problem. You have to know what the hell is going on with yourself. Don't pretend it is ok. It's ok Not to be ok. Today I knew something was not right. I feel tired and demotivated as I am trying to juggle with work. I tried to search the inner me and told myself, YOU ARE TIRED! As soon as I realized this, now we move to the next phase.

Find Solution(What to do?)
There are alot of things you can do to deal with your inner battle. Make sure you list down, lets say 3 things you can do spontaneously or perhaps 3 things you can do later after work. Things you can do such as, talking to someone, listen to calm music and just walk somewhere. In fact these 3 things I did actually. You may choose to jog, sing, laugh, anything else besides your work, or just breaking your routine. The are many things you can do really.

Do it
Make sure when you do the things beyond your daily rountine, feel that calmness, project that problem into that activities your are doing. I did mine by listening to these live flute show. Apparently, I was so lucky he was playing there. It made my day and I saw the light I was looking for. It helped me win the battle within me today.

I believe, if you follow this steps, you can have a better day BECAUSE THERE IS A BRIGHT LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL.

Again, I salute those who won the battle within yourself. Those that are still battling, don't give up.

Have an awesome day steemians!

Upvote - if you like my post
Resteem - if you love my post
Comment - if you want to share your ideas

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80