Refuel my body, mind and soul with positive energy

in #life5 years ago


Today was a hectic day and one of the most challenging day so far for this year.

Mentally exhausted causing some works and projects have to be put aside to refuel my body, mind and soul.

I always look up to positive energy to feed my mind and soul. The best medicine that works for me is to look upon respected mentors like Jack Ma. I mean, who doesn't know him? A humble and simple man but with great vision.

I totally agree with him that there will always be a rainbow after the storm.

Keeping myself with positive energy not only helps me boost my soul but also enables me to spread the same positive vibes to others. Find yourself a mentor to be rejuvenated or surround yourself with positive people.

I bet by tomorrow all things will be super duper great.

Keep the positive energy around you and stay away from negativity.

#life #share2steem #steemxp #teammalaysia #powerhousecreatives



rob_mojo


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

It is not easy to keep yourself pumped up after a hectic day...but reading such motivated lines make everything possible....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never feel bad about stepping away from work for however long your body needs. If you can let your mind rest as well, the healing comes even quicker.

Thanks man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Even I do the same thing when I'm a bit mentally exhausted. I either try to do some productive activities or just watch some videos that gives more positive energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. We all need that energy. Thanks for the comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi robmojo !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 2.304 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.230
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.125
Value to compensate : 0.079 (this amount has been lowered by 25% as you're in only one S2S Curation Trail)
Join the second Curation Trail on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.079

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.11 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

When we do presentation sana ur school bro hehe.. Lets plan that one day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88