Dealing with illnesses.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As of now I have no illness yet.
I'm waiting for it to come and ready to battle it.
Oh really?
Oh yeah!
If you notice I'm answering my own question.
Its very obvious lol
I'm talking to myself.
You said you have no illness.
Talking to oneself is not an illness boy!
How do you know that?
I'm my own doctor lol
I know my own more than any doctors out there.
What if you can't carry any longer your illness if you have it already?
I said I'm a doctor of myself.
I'll cure my own illness, I'll battle and fight.
What if you fail?
I haven't even started yet and you already discouraging me.
I'm actually fighting and battling any illnesses before any of them will come in my territory.
I know some of them, I need to know more.
But you can't know them all.
Yeah I know.
All I know is I don't fully know.
I understand but not everything.
After fighting the battle bravely, I'm happy to die anytime.
I'm happy to suffer and endure the pain because I've done my very best.
So, come illness come, don't delay I'm ready.
Let's fight!
Its a game of life and death.
No worries, If I die, no problem, death is certain, its only death, anybody can die.
Life is precious.
Yes life is precious when its use for its purpose.
I'm using my life to its purpose, then why fear death.
Come death, come, I'm waiting.
Let's see what you've got!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you

Congratulations @ronel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84