It’s Time to Listen to Your Intuition.

in #life6 years ago

Class.jpg

We had a class on Intuition Enhancement. Can you imagine a Projector guiding a class attended by Generators? The thing about Sacral; it is juicy and exciting. That’s exactly what happened in the session. :)

I have Gate 57 - Intuitive Clarity in my conscious and unconscious Pluto. For years, I have trained myself to rely on my intuition. That reduced the burden for the brain to make decision.

Human Design gave me clarity that my decision making is Splenic (spontaneous and it's all about what is healthy and safe for me). Gate 57 is one of the individual gate that resides in the Splenic center.

Human Design is a journey from your Unawaken Self to your Awaken Self. You will only know your True Self when you begin to experiment with your Strategy and Authority.

Anyway, I've been invited to play guitar when I was young. I gave up after a few session. Now’s a good time to pick up again, hehehe.

Gitar.jpg

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation


@steemitbloggers
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulation on the Saturday class!

Thank you!! It'was great fun!

A good one. At least you have picked up what you know how to do best. Success to you.

yes agree that intuition would reduce so much stress on the mind.

Your human design class blows my mind off again, @roselifecoach :)

Thank you @happycrazycon. For me intuition is beautiful. Animals rely on it. Some human have intuition channels in them consistently and some doesn't have it. Those who don't have it, they have different mechanism to stay safe or to connect to the higher self. Beautiful isn't it? :)

Intuition or rational? Haha

LOL. Well, mechanically, rational comes from the mind as a mental awareness, whereas Intuition is rooted in the body, specifically in our immune system hehe. But I do get the confusion because mental awareness speaks louder than the body. Takes practice to discern these two hehehe

Haha indeed, it is like both conscious and subconscious. We are rational when we are conscious and we can hear our intuition when we diactivate our conscious and let subconscious to roam free.

Intuition or rational? Haha

Can you totally rely on intuition and win always

Intuition is our built-in system to keep us safe...not so much on the winning. So far my intuition save my life countless time :)

When are you going to play us a tune on that guitar?
Intuition is my guide.

LOL... maybe one day.... ;)

Wishing you all the best in your lessons. @roselifecoach

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14