My tears

in #life5 years ago

I'm alone on the surface of my blind darkness. The only thing I don't deny is the fact that I'm invisible and burnt and I don't read it for me. What's going on. Three of the five crumbs escaped hectic flutter. Find the most powerful and challenging spirit of your home, the mortgaged steps.

, you are blue, a word of robbery, yelling my name. I cannot see these tensions as a reflection of my own loneliness stolen from my ears.

No problem. After all, I wanted to see and choose the most sad words to cry.

For the first time I have chosen the most brutal period of my life and even the most painful period beyond what is visible.

I couldn't protect myself as much as I could, and I didn't. There's nothing but stealing this time. It's the only truth I've been caught in my ear. I'm on a horse trip and I'm the only runner on the ship. I don't even have a boat, and unfortunately I didn't learn to swim.

You are a good customer, but I am aware of everything and I am interested in myself thanks to my awareness. Well, I'm fine with myself. A nice person I don't care about ...

It was an immature dream. I still think I'm an open class. It's all about being safe and well-intentioned. I'm pulling down the flow while having fun.

How I lost something I didn't have, and that's a separate problem.

I didn't tell you or I didn't. Frankly. What can be a miserable and inadequate reality and miserable solitude with millions of light years? This is your land. My tears need to dry out, but this kind of acceleration takes place in unauthorized and unauthorized jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87