Picture

in #life5 years ago

Fancy pieces are very fragile and very fragile, lack of sanction power but under domination

The aperture was sterile. Blindness in my eyes, this murmur in my soul began to break the anonymous forms of life four times.

I have a step or I'm on a wild road. On the one hand, knee-length slime memories continue with uncertainty.

I have as much emotions as I can. This is a disappointment for me. He pushed me into confusion.

I'm getting out of orbit when I'm so close. It intersects with different stars. After all, we have countless stars that take our light from the sun. Looks bright but sometimes it disappears in its own darkness.

All the words are chained to crazy emotions to testify to the queue and the guard. The meaninglessness of misunderstandings and the multitude of confusion concepts that I do not know.

Now what an opening. I'm trying to put the pieces together at the beginning of a puzzle. Half the saffron.

What happens when I say a puzzle? Maybe we'il get an infinite life class. Okay, I'm generalizing: I'm on my way.

What we call everyday life is a real game. And unfortunately, I'm just the head of the list. Incompatible or perhaps greedy. Okay, I admit: I'm just a love lover. I'm too much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04