God Knows Best

in #life6 years ago

Lately, I've been in a situation where at some point, I struggled. Applying for a job is never easy. You have to search for available jobs, companies that you're qualified.

In my last post, I had a problem with my application. I wasn't able to pass the training but that's fine.

What I did was, I applied to another company (GAMEZONE) for the position "Gaming Assistant". I only tried my luck there, but fortunately I passed. It's not as high as the salary in Manila, but that's fine as long as I have a job.

IMG_20180506_161156.jpg

I am assigned in Meycauyan Bulacan. My duty and responsibilities is to make sure the players will have a best treatment and give them all they need. I am also the one who get their payments. At the same time, I was trained to be a cashier.

received_265681263974692.jpeg

I am working now for two weeks that's why I don't have so much time to post here. Today is my rest day.

Working in this company is very easy. Even I see a lot of people, interacting with them and sometimes I get to encounter a rude player, that's fine. For me, my job now is the best! I'm not getting pressured. I'm enjoying it! :)

So now I understand why I fall a lot of times because God really knows what is the best for me. I always pray for the better. God taught me to never give up and trust Him with all His plans.

Just like @kenikat told me,

Fall down seven times, get up eight times.

It's like to have a never say die attitude. You have to get back up whenever you fall down. It doesn't matter how many times you fail, but you just have to keep on trying until you win.

LEGEND_20180222_014433.gif

rruubbiie.png

Sort:  

Oh YAY!! im so pleased you had a win, and wow, your new job looks like a lot of fun!
Things definitely happen for a reason :) we just gotta keep chipping away at it!

Congrats again!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86