Poverty

in #life6 years ago

#Read the story, water will come in your eyes = == = IMG_20180517_155729_445.JPG= = = = A poor child asked his widow, mother, Eid, everyone makes new clothes, eats good food, but we do not eat new clothes and make good food ... ??? The water came to his eyes after hearing such a question from his son. Mother can not think of how this would mean to the childless boy !!! The child ask his mom To tell??? Mother explained to the child, who made new clothes in Eid, eats good food, they do not suffer for 1 month without fasting and fasting. So God rewards them. And we do not eat whole year, so our fasting does not end. When we die, Allah will reward us in Paradise, clothe you with new clothes, and give good food too. Mother started crying on the eve. The child said to his mother, "Do not let the mother go to God even if we die." I also wish to celebrate Eid, to eat good food, to wear new clothes and to wear new clothes. Do not let the mother die ... do not let ... !!! Silent mother then tears in her eyes and wiped her eyes off her eyes, looking at her foolish child, because there is no other answer to her. There is a lot of frustration for these children. But I can not do anything for them. If you can, do something for at least 1 child, I am a boy of a poor house. I have never experienced Erica. But my parents grew up in pain due to this penance. They could not eat like ticks. They have eaten rice and pepper. They have worked in the field to run their own stomach. Today I am living a lot of life with them. So I try to help one poor person every day ....*

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Hello, rtreleas! I wish you a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you, I'm with you

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thank you, I'm with you

Thank you, I'm with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25