BE THE LIGHT

in #life6 years ago



"Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times if one knows to turn on the light." This is line was made by Harry Potter that struck me most. The line that changed my life and persuaded me to fight all the predicaments that I will meet. The line that proves myself that being bold is one of the keys to succeeding in life.

Having problems is normal. In my opinion, God gave us ups and downs to measure out how stronger we are in dealing all the problems that we've encountered. All of us are an impeccable person, so we made mistakes.

I still remember those days when my classmate, Dave, try to commit suicide because he wants to elude all the darknesses he has been. I advised him to never give up because there is always a solution to every problem.

Fortunately, I convinced him. He was so grateful to me because there's a miracle happened on him. I am so glad that I helped him in a little way.

Me too, I experienced ups and downs. I still also remember the day I cried because we have financial problems. Almost one week, we have nothing to eat. I witnessed the day when my mother also cried. She was like "What should I do? I have nothing anymore. I can't do it watching my children nothing to eat." We never blamed God for that thing. I know for a fact that this is just a challenge to us. After how many days of enduring the challenges, God helped us in solving our problems. We were so happy that we didn't give up. God is so wonderful, indeed.

We must be a light to everyone especially those people who have a lot of problems. If you will be the light, you will serve as a direction for them to find the light of righteousness. Let's help one another, and remember that there's always a light at the end of the tunnel.
Footerdesign.png

Thank you for sparing your time in reading!

Best Regards, @ryancalaunanFooterdesign.png

Sort:  

Yes, that is so right! Be that little light to light up the world! Here watch this video. It inspires me a lot:

KA CHAR HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77