Gift Of Life! (Part I)

in #life6 years ago

Wake up every morning being thankful for the Gift Of Life with the thought that something wonderful will going to be happen and by this enjoy each and every day with the same joy and happiness.

p05jpmyf (1).jpg

Treasure the gift of life, remember each and everyone in your family, your friends because they are the real one with whom we have to live and enjoy are whole life with them.

Life is a one time gift. Use it in best possible manner.
So love, laugh, live be yourself, be happy and have trust in God.

If you need something to be grateful for then check your pulse. Always be thanful for the gift of your beautiful life.

lifestyle-anxiety-800x400.jpg

Life is a Gift, I accept it. Life is an adventure, I dare it. Life is a mystery, I'm unfolding it.
Life is a puzzle, I'm solving it. Life is a game, I'm trying to play it.
Life can be a struggle , I'm facing it. Life is beauty, I praise it. Life is an opportunity , I took it.
Life is my mission and I'm trying to fullfilling it.

@rydographer follow for more interesting posts!

Sort:  

Very true..But sometimes when we get depressed with silly things unable to remember anything of the beauty of life...

Greetings @rydographer! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77