Diary - day 4 - My highlight for this day

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5580 2.JPG

I will try to name one highlight every day that made my day fabulous!

How did I come up with this?

Many people complain every day, 24/7, 7 days a week. They often do this without realizing this. But life is too short to stand still only on negative things!

That's why I want to name one highlight every day that made my day fantastic. To realize that every day there must be something that makes everything worthwhile. What remains a beautiful memory, and what makes you await the next day with excitement.

Feel free to follow my initiative and make yourself a daily "Happy Moment of the day" post!

My highlight of this day

My highlight this day can easily be qualified as all time low. But I must admit, as on this day it was the main event I will place this in the highlight category.

So What happened? I made a wrong move when I walked out of the hockey canteen. I fell completely flat. A shameful moment and it still hurts! Tomorrow it will hurt even more, I am afraid.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Very beautiful story
Thank you for sharing post

Beautiful .... he fell down the stairs! Did you read the post?

OMG gelukkig was er niemand die het gezien heeft 😬

Soms lijkt het alsof openstaande deuren, trappen, houten balken aan het plafond en betonnen objecten er gewoon op uit zijn om je te pakken :')
En Legosteentjes natuurlijk. Laten we niet de Legosteentjes vergeten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85