Evening musings

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5905.jpg

Just some thoughts through my mind. Every day my mind is busy thinking about anything and everything. Sometimes I catch myself that I'm staring.

At that moment I am lost in thought, as it is called so beautiful.

Besides that this phenomenon is pretty tiring because it continues 24/7, it is also nice. Fine because I like to think about everything from a wide interest area.

By reasoning everything out, I continue to look critically at everything around me and I know a little about a very wide spectrum of things.

Being absorbed in thought sometimes also causes you to experience a short flight from reality. For example, an annual commemorative date. Staring makes me think of something else for a moment.

Now back to reality.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



Also, make sure you check this fabulous game called Steemmonsters

Visit the Steem Monsters site and join the game!!!!!!


steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_600 copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16