I'm looking forward to today

in #life6 years ago

IMG_3926.jpg
Yesterday I fell hard on the concrete. When I looked back later I saw all kinds of hard obstacles that I could have fallen into with my head.

I laugh about it. Or rather I laugh it away. But it became clear to me again that what we take for granted every day is not so self-evident.

That's why I'm looking forward to today. Enjoy what this day will bring me. At least I know that I will be out in the open air all day. In good company with good food and drinks.

First with the daughter to the hockey match and then drive straight to pleasure.

The metal detector goes with us.
I just want to do nice things.
Don't do things I do not feel like.

There must be lived.

I do not want to overdramatize things, but we people are being lived by other people.

That must stop. Do things that you like.
Say no to things that you are not comfortable with.

In the meantime, enjoy with those who want to enjoy the same way.

Cheers!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

@s3rg3 I hope you find some GOLD today with the Metal Detector.........

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thats the spirit and good thought !! Have a great day !!

Metal today meat tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84