Sheriff's back in town - Aka takin over the show

in #life6 years ago

sheriffs-star-160082_1280.png

Yes of course I was sick the whole week during the mini holiday of @missmau and our 8 y/o daughter.

Now they are back and I am better again! You will always see that. Finally the possibility to do what you want as a man and then you are restrained by a disease.

As if the devil is playing with it!

Now they are back and take over the scepter again. My sole domination in the men's cave is over!

From the living room to the ridge of the roof

Everything is again dedicated to the regency of my ladies. Clothing in every corner where possible, toys piled high.

Also the assignments towards my male person are fired at me in rapid fire ... make coffee, make breakfast, put your plates in the dishwasher, do this, do that ...

Fantastic

How wonderful to have my ladies with me again. As a man you can do tough but without these women we are worth nothing.

I'm going to make coffee ...


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14