How The Mind Cures Diseases AND Creates Reality... perhaps one of the Best Videos You'll watch this Year...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dr. Bruce Lipton is one of my favorite people I've learned from AND this video is simply Outstanding !!

Dr. Bruce Lipton was working on Stem Cells over 45 years ago, so he's been on the leading edge of medical technology for a very long time.

I personally believe he should have already received a Noble Peace Prize many years ago because his concepts & ideas are so exceptional that IF these concepts were widely known & utilized around the world, this planet could literally & very quickly transform itself to a much higher level of awareness & consciousness...AND crypto currencies would already be readily adopted & accepted, in my humble opinion.

Would like to honor someone here on Steemit that has been a Great Inspiration to me AND exemplifies some of the best Steemians on Steemit for many different reasons and perhaps primarily because he almost ALL=ways focuses his Posts ON The Positive & Offers Solutions...

This is especially important because whatever we focus on, we literally magnetize & bring TOWARDS ourselves...

This person is @TeamSTEEM and many may not be aware of this, but French is his native language and I don't know about You, but I have a hard enough time just writing in english... GOD knows what I'd write if it were in French, Japanese, Mandarin, etc.

One last request for You to consider... @TeamSteem has been on Steemit since May 2016... AND quite frankly, I believe it is a travesty that he is not in the Top 20 of our Witness List... he is currently at #42, let's get him into the Top 20 soon.

Please not only consider voting for @TeamSteem as a Witness... Let's gather up a group of Steemians to actively promote @TeamSteem as a Witness... GOD KNOWS there are very few more deserving, hard-working, conscientious people on Steemit than @TeamSteem to give guidance for our platform. I am only one person... Please Help in this endeavor.

Would also like to HIGHLY recommend that anyone that has not voted TeamSteem as a Witness... that they review some of his previous posts over the last 15 months and by doing so, will most likely realize that TeamSteem has consistently supported the Steemit Community, many times staying "in the background" in a very humble way...

Simply go to the website below and Vote teamsteem located currently at #42 Witness...

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Respectfully Requested...

Previous Posts:

https://steemit.com/photography/@sacred-agent/color-challenge-saturday-indigo-original-photography

https://steemit.com/photography/@sacred-agent/exceptional-photography-by-clark-little-with-short-video-intro

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sacred-agent/balanced-well-thought-out-analysis-of-litecoin-watch-this-one-you-ll-be-glad-you-did

https://steemit.com/news/@sacred-agent/martin-armstrong-best-interview-on-current-global-economics-explained-in-layman-s-terms-7-1-17

https://steemit.com/life/@sacred-agent/list-of-foods-we-will-lose-if-we-don-t-save-the-bees-and-Yes-Mangos-are-on-this-list

https://steemit.com/life/@sacred-agent/coconut-oil-Can-Reduce-alzheimers-many-case-studies-provided-Get-the-word-out-to-family-and-friends

https://steemit.com/news/@sacred-agent/usa-can-begin-to-cancel-it-s-debt-sovereign-debt-jubilee-japanese-style-by-ellen-brown

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sacred-agent/short-mid-and-long-term-thoughts-during-this-big-pullback-you-want-2-read-this-even-if-you-don-t-agree

If you enjoyed this post, please consider Upvoting, Resteeming and...
Following @sacred-agent for more... Cheers !!

Sort:  

Will watch it tonight!

Good stuff upvoted 100%!

Thank you so much @sacret-agent for those kind words. I'm now in the top 50. I jumped 10 rank from 53 to 42 today. I'm very grateful for it. It made my day, week and month at least it help.

I love Bruce Lipton. This guys is a genius. He thought me a lot.

Thank you again for this kinds words and all the nice things you've done for me so far. You are a very wise and kind person. I really mean this!

@teamsteem You just got my witness vote. I have been on steemit since July 2016, not sure how we haven't crossed paths more but I have been following you for sometime and somehow did not realize you were a witness.

Thank you for the support! It's really much appreciated. I just reach the top 50 as I just mentioned. You have a very interesting blog and I'm following now.

Awesome man, I hope to provide valuable content!

Thank You... But the Honor goes to You...

You & Your Posts ARE the True Inspiration for many, many people here on Steemit...

Cheers !!

My vote goes for @teamsteem. However, I have never interacted with teamsteem.

Thanks for your post. I enjoy Bruce Lipton and quantum physics too.

I also love that you're drumming up support for someone you believe in! I've just voted for @TeamSteem so one more vote for you! Congratulations on your huge leap from 53 to 42! :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

The mind is so powerfull. Thanks for sharing that kind of post. God bless you.

Thank You Covals for the kind words AND Yes, our mind is more powerful than all the computers on the planet.

Most of us use about 3% of our minds potential.

Following You now... Looking forward to Your Posts.

Have a Great Weekend...

Cheers !!

thanks for your support. i follow you.

Lipton was key in science coming to understand how genes are not deterministic and actually influenced by environment.

Certainly one contributor to the possibility of higher consciousness.

Great post i found it quite interesting and helpful as well, your journey blogging has only just begun. Keep up the good work and I wish you all the best for your future endeavors. Thank you very much for the post!

Thank you for the information on Dr. Lipton, I am dloading the video now. Looks as if I might have another hero as well, thanks again.

And I totally agree, @teamsteem is doing great work here !
upvoted and I'm already following you !

I just got back on the net and steemit, it is so nice to catch up with quality people like you !

Read More, Reason More ... JTS

Thank You JTS... am Following You now, as well.

Cheers !!

Just got through watching Dr. Lipton's video and must say, I really enjoyed it and am now researching more of his video's. Wonderful simplistic explanations of very complex subjects !, WHAT a teacher he is ! .. Thank you so much, definitely have a new hero !

You're most welcomed JTS and this might be one of Dr. Lipton's BEST videos of the many that he has created over the last 10 yrs...

Cheers !!

i feel so enlightened, thanks for sharing this video. its really great stuff.

Fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09