Don’t Be Afraid to Start a New Book

in #life6 years ago

What’s on My Mind…
About to take a leap of faith
3 years running the same cycle
Now I’m expecting a new arrival
Finances are running thin
But there’s no room to feel discouraged
Just gotta breath within
The pieces of the puzzle will come together
I know I will continue to see sunny days and warm weather
It’s all a part of my plan to become an entrepreneur
Working for someone will only get you so far
I wanna test my limits and reinvent myself
I crave the idea of creating enormous wealth
So now it’s time to make it a reality

Sort:  

Good luck on that

I AM a little afraid to write a book. I’ve written one before but the one in my mind and in my notes is VERY personal, as the characters are based off my life.

Yeah, I actually have the same problem. I thought about changing up names and adding additional characters. Also, I probably wouldn't put my full name as the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34