Gratitude: saying "thank you" to @gloeze

in #life6 years ago

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-11-13-715.jpg

Hiya, happy Sunday. Hope you're having a lovely day?

I just finished a plate of Nigerian jellof rice with enough pepper (Yoruba pepper) and goat meat. You'll definitely sweat a lot after eating this kinda rice.

Anyways today is a day of gratitude for me, not a day for jellof rice.

I've seen my life grow from grace to grace, from a stage where I was wearing flip-flop to church just to play keyboard and drums on a Sunday service, to the days where I can now wear good shoes to church.

As a matter of fact, things were so bad to the point were @gloeze who was my choir director then had to help me out by giving me a desktop computer to start a "computer business" and she was also supplying me with donuts so I could sell and make some extra cash from the gain on the donuts.

I just want to say a big thank you to @gloeze for not giving up on me when I needed help the most.
DQmRuR3V9AZuXbBsaRP8kme87YT7ZaVPkBRdNRsFhsCpE8c_640x480.jpeg

@gloeze

@gloeze has the sweetest of hearts. Before and after every rehearsal, she'd give a motivational talking session, she gave me reasons to continue my music class then and now i am reaping from her investments of love.

Today the @samstickkz that used to trek to church now takes a comfortable tricycle and sometimes a cool cab to church. It pays to be consistently faithful.

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-12-06-439.jpg

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-10-31-604.jpg

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-07-46-262.jpg

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-06-33-370.jpg

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-03-28-188.jpg

selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-04-41-685.jpg

Thank You

Sort:  

heyy sam its me ola hummm pls i need your help on my steemit #account @mctpot

Beautiful heart she has got there. She's a rare gem.

Now the boss looks all fresh and handsome as ever. Money is good.

I love your suit. You sure have a good dress sense. The boy is fresh. Kai.

Shebi you no go like gimme that suit 😁😁

Lol I'll dash you

Thank you @samstickkz, men will remember you for great and mind blowing things. I am honoured to have known you and always my pleasure to be of help. Blessings!

Thank you very much @gloeze, I'm grateful

Very few people have this kind of good quality to always remember those who helped them from the beginning. I wish everybody had this kind of quality but some tend to ignore those who helped them. They tend to forget their source. I believe a true leader is the one who produces more leaders by making others successful. I saw that in you @samestickkz and I want you to keep it up.

This is a very lovely post and I have learnt something great from this.

Thank you very much @hardaeborla, you got the definition of leadership right. Love it

wow!!
This is very touching bro.
please use the tag #gratitudeday

Although your beginning was small, your latter end shall greatly increase

OK sir I will. Thanks

Nice suit!

DQmUyNap9sxqJWLHrH96wSk2LfnjHTZGn1NbewSQEWwevDF.jpeg

Thanks, I'll dash you
#jokes lol

Be serious oo

I like serious jokes

This one is for those who have never given up on us.
May God bless them and keep taking them to greater heights.

You look really awesome and amazing Boss.

Stay blessed forever.

Amen sure. Thanks

Really great. However, for a ULOG kindly add #ulog in title.

Success follows those who strive hard to achieve it. Keep doing what you are doing and keep being inspired so you can inspire and help others as well.

I don't know much. About @gloeze
But from my little dealing with her
I knew she got a pleasing personality.

Blessed up bro

Nice dentition you got

She's filled with gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34