Reloaded and with new adventures to tell...

in #life6 years ago

Do you like adventure? then you came to the right blog...

Fondo 1.jpg

How about steemians happy start of the week for everyone, this time I'm overloaded with new projects, I'll share a little of them with you today.

First of all I would like to clarify that I shared many of these works with my friend @mgandry who's only been in the steemian community for a short time, I recommend you to follow his blog has interesting topics and like me he is also passionate about photography and the audiovisual world in general.

Fondo 2.jpg

Since the time of the university we have been working together, every chance we get we venture to explore new areas, He's one of the few photographers I've ever gotten along with that easily, It's that kind of friend with whom you don't have to say many words to know what the other one thinks, I think this is due to our similar tastes, not only in photography, but also for the love of urban sports.

The photos I show you today are proof of this, here are some captures I took from some video frames, of which I am currently editing what will be a mega compilation about everything I've recorded so far with my new CANAY action camera, which I talked about earlier in a post I wrote a few months ago, detailing all the specifications it brings, although I haven't told them about the new accessories I bought for her a few days ago.

If you are a regular reader you will know what the video is about, there are three main passions in my life.
  • The photograph.
  • The parkour.
  • The cycling.

There are others too, but they are more personal, for now I only share with you a little of what I go out to enjoy with the people I love the most and that I have never been abandoned, I believe that these three bases form the pillars of my life, which complement each other perfectly, having persevered in all of them led me to form the bonds of friendship that I have today and are of great value to me, I believe that when you fully dedicate yourself to what you love the universe moves the gears to surround you with people with the same passions as you.

Fondo 3.jpg

I hope to have the material ready as soon as possible and that these images leave you wanting to see much more...

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

nice bro! I'm in to adventure and filmmaking too! Just have a couple of post so far but you might enjoy them, check them out and tell me what you thin eh! cheers!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NAWPRO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70