In love with music.

in #life6 years ago
Hello stemianos as I said in previous posts I always liked all kinds of music, but the reality is that despite that and although the time depended on how I was or what music I wanted to hear, almost always the music I listened to was ballads in Spanish , those ballads that come to the soul of many singers that marked an era seems to me, that in my teenage years there were many ballad artists in Spanish that marked the era.


One of the things that helped you this kind of songs was to be able to get a girl to sing a beautiful song, to see how much you had as the count of the guacharo says to the ugly we have to be romantic and go that often worked, as in others I was the famous I love you as a friend, the truth is I do not know how the boys will come to the girls today, (a song by Bab Boony or whatever it is called cripy, cripy, cush, cush) I really do not know how they do today, as I said before, if I like all kinds of muske even reggueton minus this track, in my high school era it was when regguetton started there in 2002.

There were many ballads, I heard that they relaxed me and I fell in love with life, even today when I'm a bit lazy I am listening to these ballads, today I will show you two of many ballads that made me fall in love with life, of my children of my wife who often sings an endless number of ballads.


Source

The great Brazilian artist Alexandre Pires a romantic romantico of ballads in this case in Spanish although his language is Portuguese.



Source


It is impossible not to fall in love with this music, the life of these ballads, I may seem psychotic but the reality is that there is not and there will be, music as beautiful as these ballads of that beautiful time, that time where music fell in love.


Each one decides how to live his life, I decided to live it loving the music

separador 20.jpg

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sangronisgregori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Genial el post, muy buena recopilacion de info. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89