If you could go back 10 years in time, what would you change about yourself and why?

in #life6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I would go back to a rural life where I will be able to do some farming, in the old organic way. Today, whatever is sold as organic, used to be normal 10 years back. And I am a big fan of living a natural life, away from all the pollution. Unfortunately, I am leading a life at a city, which I cannot change right away, because I also have to take care of lot of things in the family. 

Going back to 10 years, will free me from all these, and I would try to live my life first to the fullest. 

We all have come to a point, where we are leading towards unknown happening because of the surroundings we are living in, the food we are eating, the air we are breathing and what not. Did we have so many people suffering from diabetes earlier ? Do you get good cow milk now ? Do people know, lot of illness can go away if you just keep a cow ? 

Even if I know, I will not be able to go back, I am not staying away from my goal. In next 10 years when the kids will be grown up, I will still move away from all this pathetic life style and lead a simple living in a village. 

Sort:  

We all wish to correct our mistakes but unfortunately we can't do it. Time once passed cannot come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16