For me everyday is Mother's day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

She is the one who gave me the life, introduced me to the world, taught me how to walk, protects me (even today) from any fall that she could, up-brought me with personified care, taught me her own experience , inspired me with her ideology. She can never see me starving, and I know she loves me till her eyes close, and her love is known to me since birth. So celebrating a day for her is not enough. I celebrate for her every day.

Mother.JPG

Source

She cared me for her entire life, and its now my turn. I take care of her every day.

She needs very little, but that little too much.

Life is a Circle, so don't disappoint her when its your turn. I know, most people take the excuse of being busy with their life and not able to spend time for Mother, but that's not right. She is your origin. You would not have been here in this world without her. And I am sure, she even loves to see you spending time with your own family i.e. wife, and children. Make her a part of Your family as well. And believe me your children will definitely be inspired to learn from that, without you telling them to learn.

Remember it will be Your turn after few years, when your Children grow up.

Mother we love you.jpg

Sort:  

Very pretty. And all the reason our mothers will always be there, to support us and to guide us. All love for a mother must be shown in life. Rate it and love it! Friend, I would like you to take a look at my last post

I miss my mum!!
If you are reading this post and your mum is still alive don't take her for granted, give her all the love and attention she deserves because one day you might not see her again and you will wish for another opportunity to do things you didn't do when she was alive.
Thumps up to all great mums in the world!

Truly we can't underestimate the love and care our mothers have shown right from our day of our birth till whatever level we have gotten to now.

Very beautiful!
It is very important to realize that mothers love are the must pure shape of love. Even when the kids grow up she love and care us unconditionally and that reason it makes everyday a mothers day. Thanksful all mothers for make a big effor for your family, this word do not exist without you all.

A very touching post. It reminds me of my beloved mother. You're absolutely right, @sanmi that we have to love our mother and remember her by celebrating mother day everyday. Thanks.

The only love i really believe in is a mother's love
This post is amazing. God bless our mothers abundantly!

Same with me.. Everday is mother day 😊.... Its lovely painting.. It touched who see it...
May god bless our mother... Ameen 🙏⭐⭐⭐

Mother is a real hero in my life

I want to cry when write this 😢

You are right sir we should love our parents everyday as mothers day.
Why are you not posting on dmania these days?

dmania is shut down for ever.

Its created once again sir

Thank you for letting me know.

Wow,beautiful.God bless you.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00