Got My Nails Did by @qiqi-power ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ 2 Thumbs Up, Definitely Would Recommend!

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

One of my very best buddies @qiqi-power painted my nails, and this simple moment was one of the highlights of my week!



It was adorable and super sweet. @qiqi-power is 7, and she's a girly girl who loves make up and dressing up and decorating herself and sharing the fun with others! I'm more of a jungle girl myself and almost never take time to treat myself in these little ways, so it was extra special to play one of her favorite games together.ย 



She has awesome style and fashion sense, and it was such a treat to sit in the sunshine with her and receive her special beauty treatment! She picked out fun colors to match my skirt, and layered them up for a unique effect.ย 



The best part was having time with the very generous and vibrant @qiqi-power herself! My pretty nails are a nice bonus, and every time I look at them my heart lifts as I remember how @qiqi-power wanted to share something beautiful and fun with me ๐Ÿ’›



@qiqi-power does great nails! Matiko the cat approves ๐Ÿ˜ป



Living in the @gardenofeden gets better every day! I am so blessed to be around such ALIVE and inspiring beings all the time and that these wonderful people treat me and accept me as family. May all beings everywhere be blessed with so much LOVE!!!ย 

Thank you @quinneaker for sharing SO MUCH LIFE!!!!!








๐Ÿ’› Sara!

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ

What an incredible life, right? I'll be very few, if any, have had a nail painting session as joyous and full of squeally giggles as this. @qiqi-power takes her passion seriously, and at the same time, does it with love and such exuberance. Blessed to witness your moments together in the sun, with Matiko too! (Great cat shot!)

Love you Shellie momma!!!
๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿผ

WooHoo!!!!!! A sweet sweet priceless gift from the Universe! I love you too @qiqi-power! So very much!

Love u Shellie momma!

Love you love you love you too @qiqi-power!!

Love you Shellie momma

Awe----soooo much love! Grateful to be experiencing it with you @qiqi-power! <3

Cool

That ring on your on a middle finger tells one thing, can we relate??? upvote...

Wow. She's so talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73