Reality and the Hero's Journey with Shae Matthews | Woke AF 035

in #life5 years ago (edited)

The last episode with Shae was one of our best, and this one is absolutely no different.

It was honestly difficult to take notes for this podcast, because it was just so freaking deep.
We get into:

  • Sasha coming back to reality and his business after his deep spiritual journey
  • The middle path
  • Self enquiry, and the pursuit of enlightenment
  • Pathways to waking up and losing egoic constructs
  • Reality has structures, rules, and things to teach us
  • Humanity's disconnection to the Divine
  • Balancing your perception and relationship with reality
  • Helpful practices/mindsets for grounding and connecting
  • Navigating reality and waking up to who you are
  • Authenticity, alignment, and living your own truth
  • People are unfolding and having spiritual crises
  • The Hero's journey
  • Suffering and limitations are a subjective choice
  • Conscious understanding of our unconsciousness
  • Centering in opposing forces and polarity
  • People are children in adult bodies
  • Going through spiritual initiations and shadow work
  • People are sleepwalking through life
  • Life taking things from you as lessons

You can download this episode, and all other episodes at woke.as


Links:


Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Sort:  

@sashadaygame You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Synchronicity again and dam why do I end up feeling like I have a lot of work to do after this podcast. Seriously though a great one today I am not focusing on the right aspects and manifesting what I need or allowing the universe to run it's path. I need an initiation to reground me maybe looking at some more healings but I am not sure thats what I need, my development seems stagnant at the moment and maybe this is what I need to accept and live this level of awareness for a while until I can move on ... yes 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87