Love poems :

in #life6 years ago
When You Go
Then,
If you decide to go
By boarding a wooden boat,
I stood transfixed
By the river
Biting my finger
With tears
Framing on the cheek
This is very difficult
Released
Your departure

WWa4CUk.gif

Then,
If you decide to go
I will sit here
By the river
Waiting
Will the boat come back
Or, just the wind coming
Caressing my hair
Then,
If you decide to go
And really you did not come back
I will lock the door of my heart
With a pendulum
Iron
And toss it
To the river
Then I went
Not looking back again
Because with the wind
I'm lazy to talk

Gif from Pinterest
Poetry from @seha76!

Sort:  

IMG_20170622_164422.jpg
Wow! It is an honor to have greeted with love. Thanks dear @seer!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84