Last week

in #life6 years ago

SOURCE


A week and our story is over.

You leave, you will go your way even if it is not with me.

I stay, continuing with my destiny and looking for the right person.

There are a few days left to become complete strangers, I will not see you again and we will never speak like we did on those tender winter nights.

You will leave forever, I wish you the best and I hope that one day we will find our dreams come true.

In a week I will have to forget that one day you were mine, that there came a moment where you loved me and that the only thing I will have of you will be memories.

You were my first love, but you will not be the last, I know it hurts now, but I hope that there is someone else waiting for me.

I also want your happiness, that you find a girl that supports you until the end.

We promised that we would always be together, but in a week the oath expires.

There is no turning back, life wants to separate us.

In a week I will have to learn to be without you, in a week I will forget the love I have for you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by senpaicurioso from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70