3 Sleeping Beauties @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

I think that one of the best cures for insomnia is having kitties because they tend to sleep so much inducing relaxation.

Despite their unique charming personalities, they still spend the majority of their time napping.

3 sleeping beauties.jpg

Sort:  

As well as when your cat is cloned to sleep in the room XD

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-20 at 9.35.28 PM.jpeg

haha the one on the right. So cute and really sleeping like nothing else is important to do in the world :)

Hello @senseicate thanks for following me, I have done the same. This is my first time of seeing your blog and all I saw you post about are really amazing I must say.
I hope to see you around and expect more of your visit on my blog. I would like to work with you if you don't mind. I love associating with successful people. Winks

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Awwwww!!!. Beautiful and gorgeous cats... Wish to have one.. But, in Africa people do have some fetish believes about cats. But as for me, I love cats. Nice pics @senseicat

I've just found that you followed em I've just done the same as well to upvote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13