A Bicycle Built For Your Furry Friend @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

For many years, I have seen this woman ride her bike with a small dog in the basket and it always brings a smile to my face.

My husband bought me this bike and he customized it with a basket in case I took it to get groceries. However; I had other plans! My intention was to put a cover on top to put my kitty in it while I ride it around. I was given two thumbs down from my husband and son. They claim that kitties would not like to ride in a basket, but I still differ. Every pet has a unique personality!

dog on bike.jpg

My friend was inquiring about my new bike and she took it for a ride and put her neighbor's dog in it! Life is short so let's all enjoy every minute of it!

Sort:  

this is my friendIMG_20170726_114932101.jpg

So incredibly adorable! I just love furry family members because they are always loving, supportive, and accepting of us just the way we are!

Congratulations @senseicat! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You should do the test and show us the results to see if your cats would like a bike ride, would be very funny to see :p

What a beautiful dog, you should feel very good in that basket and more when you go out for a walk.

DQmP24aLvVH7r7H3xCHsXDerRnZoXYYmR8ZgPCwVgLFtW8t.jpg

He is monchis one of the pets where I live

@senseicat
Put the kitty in there, they love to ride!!!

beautiful read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70