Freedom Is Important For Children @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

My son recently told me that he would like to have more free time. It made me feel bad as I tucked him in at night. By morning, he says to me, "I just realized playing football is my free time" and we both agreed and smiled.

It is important to give our children time and space to just be themselves.

young children.png

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

certainly @senseicat everyone as an individual need space and time to see things from another angle.

I believe that there are some cases where children are overscheduled and involved in too many activities. Sometimes, less is actually more in terms of giving kids time to play with friends in the neighborhood or explore.

d'awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00