Magical Rainbow @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Last week, as we were leaving the Dole Pineapple plantation in Oahu, Hawaii, we saw the most magnificent rainbow near Ohana farms.

It was absolutely breathtakingly beautiful and magical and marked the end of a wonderful vacation.

rainbow in hawaii.jpg

Sort:  

very good photo, only certain people or reliable photography and experts can photo rainbow perfectly, success for you @senseicat

Wow, your photography is beautiful, the bright shining sun makes it more beautiful. Nice short.... Hope to see you around I wanna know you more. If you wish to know me check this out https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ladywayne1/meet-ladywayne1-introducing-myself-and-my-foundation-to-the-steemit-community

I have an orphanage foundation project and we solicit for Steem delegation.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27