Power Of Purina @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

dinner.jpg

It is pretty clear that my kitties all have me wrapped around their finger. As I was cutting the enormous food bag, I left it open unattended for one minute and all of them just helped themselves as though it was meal time. They normally eat from a automatic dispenser, but in this case it just required an open bag.

Sort:  

But were hungry Mom!!!! LOL
If I feed my boy, I need to go back and feed our other cat again........ He just looks at me with those big kitty eyes.......... :)

It is challenging to face cuteness with hungry eyes. It takes very little convincing for me to feed them a few extra treats every day.

LOL... They do have that cuteness...... Even my baby Mountain Lion! :)

They saw the opportunity to eat and they took advantage of it so they worked in team to achieve it and so everyone enjoy the food haha :)

That is an excellent point. The only time they all work together as a team is when food is involved. Though, I noticed that they size each other up to make sure that they are all receiving an equal portion!

Looks like you have your hands full just to keep them from steeling breakfast and getting into the food bag. They are going to be nice round fuzzy balls of fur.

So beautyful kitties eating food nice photo!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you tell them apart?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello...

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20