Unique Fish Bulbs @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

I thought that this is a very interesting and creative form of lighting. For many years, I tend to fawn over exquisite lighting when I go to different venues, especially restaurants. I think that setting the right ambiance is extremely important for the overall experience.

fish in bulb.jpg

As you enter the OdySea aquarium, my eyes immediately focused on these bulbs housing tiny fish. I will have to admit that I felt very sorry for the creatures inside as the space is small. Though, they appear to be very well looked after and each fish is strikingly beautiful.

fish is bulbs.jpg

Sort:  

That is so clever, having this in the aquarium. I do agree though the space does look small. I imagine they have LED lights so that the water does not get hot.

I truly enjoyed the artistry and concept, but would definitely prefer to see all marine life in captivity enjoy larger spaces.

Am in love with the photography
It's really attractive @senseicat

Yeah! They look beautiful and as you said space is limited 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13