I have a confession. I'm crying.

in #life5 years ago

It is okay to cry.

There is no shame and there is nothing wrong with it.

I myself now and then for no special reason Love to go to the supermarket, grab a lot of rubbish food. Come back home and just lay in bed watching sad movies or listening to sad songs. And feel all the repressed feels I keep inside everyday, because I am an insensible human being.

This is a ritual that I like to do and it help me a lot.

What are Your thoughts on crying just because.

Today is that day to me and I have started watching the musical "Rent" because that story line it is just beautiful.

If You haven't seen this musical You have to do. Prepare Yourself for an emotional ride. But I will leave You with one cute and fun moment.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

For sure one of my favourites. 😭 And it always make me cry like crazy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heck nothing wrong with crying. I tear up just watching old Oprah reruns :)

Now you just sound you are describing my mum lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Just wondering....why there is delegation link at bottom and how it benefit🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

That links are there for people that want to support me and help me by delegating Steem power to me 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh I see...👍 In return do they get any help too?

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.73% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98