My Ex girlfriends sad loving story | photography and life | Photography No:138

in #life6 years ago


This is my ex girlfriend house.
21st Feb 2015, 7pm at midnight .....

After checking the request, a boy from Noakhali unbroken the request.
Why does one understand that Duklam, on the profile, i feel I simply finished.

At 11:00 the boy gave the message ...

Hi,
Meh hlw

This is a tadtak ...
Almost each day it started talking a bit bit.
Love relationship and smart friendships at just one occasion.
This is the primary person i really like, therefore don't begin considering seven.

But I didn't take fifteen days to seek out out what reasonably relation and what to try and do.
Within fifteen days, he had lots of hassle with all the tiny things. the primary factor to accept is love. therefore everybody united.
But once the relation wasn't one month, he wont to cry loudly. it is also a mother's father.
I couldn't settle for initially. I wont to cry pretty much.
But I couldn't keep as a result of I loved him such a lot.
In this means the connection continued for twenty hours each day.
It started within the middle of showing her varied excuses, taking cash from ME, mobile, cameras, laptops and a lot of ...
If not, there was a lot of hassle. At just one occasion it had been crushed and consumed. At the road, restaurants, friends were humiliated altogether places.

I didn't need to be disturbed for being a bit higher.

I wont to perceive that he was greedy, that was narcissistic, bad. as a result of if nobody doesn't take cash from the GF, if the person isn't unhealthy, the mother doesn't hurt by taking a bribe however doesn't beat.
But I wont to tolerate everything. i feel once she misunderstood her.

In this means tolerate him for 3 years.
In all 3 years, all his tortures have hyperbolic ... I even have become terribly sick once I even have in reality this.

Suddenly each day some friends told ME that you simply tolerate such a lot of your buff, you simply told him to marry him. don't see it.

If he very doesn't need to marry ME, then the important undeniable fact that he's therefore onerous on behalf of me.
So I told him to marry ME ....
His answer was that he couldn't marry ME. Butt Relation are going to be there. Then the sky fell on my head. I even have hassle for therefore a few years, for whom.
Everyone understands that they need to maneuver faraway from him. however I couldn't.
In between, I detected a number of his words to the folks. He had 8-10 relation before ME and he did what he had done to ME and he did it.
Seeing all this I try and inspire myself a bit bit.

A close friend, a giant brother, everybody understood however may.
Finally, I got nearer to the ex cluster. That created ME the foremost inspire.
But he had hassle ...

One day i made a decision to hack his ID. i'll show her the relation together with her alternative women ... by myself, i'll make a case for myself.

Thinking of this hacker.
Just 2 days later, one friend Shahriar Bappi Id asked ME to play.
I likeable him as Nick Requests.

Two days later Bappi accepts the request.
Tell him brother, i need to hack my BF Id. Bappi doesn't direct, he doesn't hurt anyone, if he will therefore. He understood that he didn't conform to hack.
Later he needed to grasp what the story!
I told him everything that was within the whole relation. I will tell you the concept of hacking.



This is original content by @shabbirahmad.Thank you so much to visit my travel blog.Stay with us and get more info about travel, life, art,photography and cryptocurrency analysis.Again thanks from @shabbirahmad.

Sort:  

This is so sad story.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shabbirahmad.

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shabbirahmad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Please begin adding more descriptive content to your photos to continue using @sneaky-ninja. According to his Abuse Policy rule 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87